European Powder Metallurgy Association

2018 Winners

Forgebrid® Rosswag GmbH
NNS Reactor Coolant Pump Impeller Framatome / Aubert & Duval
One Piece Nozzle AMT PTE Ltd
Driving Flange GEVORKYAN, s.r.o.

2016 Winners

Bionic Partiton Airbus Operations GmbH
Near Net Shape Hipped Astroloy Casing For High Speed Turbine Aubert & Duval
2C-PIN Schunk Sintermetalltechnik GmbH
Planetary Carrier Stackpole International

2010 Winner

Locking Device for Spectacles OBE Ohnmacht & Baumgärtner GmbH

2008 Winners

Brake Band Schunk

2007 Winners

Transfer Case Sliding Sleeve Sintertech
Double Bulge Diamond Bead for Stone Cutting MIMItalia

2006 Winner

TE-C3X Drill Bit Hilti AG and Ceratizit SA

2005 Winner

Spring Hinge OBE Ohnmacht & Baumgärtner GmbH

2004 Winners

Surface Densified Camshaft Gear MIBA Sintermetall GmbH
Inner Hub of a Pulley for a Compressor Hitachi Powdered Metals Co Ltd and Denso Corporation

2003 Winners

Mounting Unit Parmaco
Mechanical Connector AMT

Go To Top